Share us on: VA-facebook.png VA-twitter.png

Business Hours: 8am - 12pm & 1pm - 4pm Mon-Fri, Closed Holidays



A 'Year-in-Review' - 2019

The Village has had many successes in 2019. To see some of the accomplishments in the community, please click on the link below.


Alix's Strategic Plan

Alix Councillors have set goals for their term of office. These goals are attached below.

 Strategic Plan- 2018-2021.pdf